Yesterday we went shopping for the dogs! Bought a new elevated food and water dish (which grows with the dog), a heavy duty tire toy, two of those big nasty looking bones (which they love and still loving) hopefully that helps their teething teeth :) Then i made a special trip and bought a jug of Nature's Miracle urine stain and odor destroyer. I've never used this product before but I found online on numerous websites it had great reviews so let's hope it works. It's supposed to destroy old and new stains and odors. Which we have old ones from a previous indoor pig and Great Dane and I've noticed Noah likes to urinate in about the same area that I remembered the pig and Great Dane having accidents. I followed the directions on the jug, plus later I added it to my water and soap in my carpet cleaner and cleaned my carpets. Well actually I just did the living room and dining room which took forever so today I get to finish the rest of the house.
Picture
The food and water dishes
Picture
Nature's Miracle Urine Destroyer

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Raising My "Second Babies"

      By: Danielle 

     About me:
     I am a stay at home mother of two children, and breeder of my "second babies" English Mastiffs with my husband Mike the co-owner and supporter.

    Archives

    February 2013
    January 2013

    Categories

    All