Picture
    Both dogs had their vet check up today. They checked out great, with awesome weights. Noah is now 16 weeks & 2 days old and weighs 49.9 pounds. And Serafina is 13 weeks & 3 days old, weighing 39.9 pounds. They did really good walking on their leashes even though they have only been attached to a leash one other time. I did learn it is time to step up on training them since they are getting so much bigger. They yanked on the leash pretty hard when a Great Dane barked at them. But other then that they sat when they needed to and walked when they needed to!


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Raising My "Second Babies"

      By: Danielle 

     About me:
     I am a stay at home mother of two children, and breeder of my "second babies" English Mastiffs with my husband Mike the co-owner and supporter.

    Archives

    February 2013
    January 2013

    Categories

    All