Picture
    I'm so excited to start this new journey in life. When I was younger I bred Bichon Frises, so breeding English Mastiffs will be a whole different experience. Last weekend we purchased King Noah our first male and Princess Serafina our first female. Right now they are way to young to breed, but I think it would be neat for future puppy owners to see our Sires and Dams grow so they can get an idea of how the "moms" and "dads" of their new pups looked and what sizes to expect so i'm already preparing this website and our facebook page. Keep checking back with our website and facebook page for updates and blog posts. I'll share all kinds of ideas about English Mastiffs, puppies, house training, adult dogs, and i'll also post about the process we are going through training Noah and Serafina. I have plans for Serafina to be trained as a therapy dog, and Noah trained as a therapy dog and protection dog. I'm currently researching trainers and their programs before picking one to enroll in. I can't wait!! Anyways its time to log off, the family and pups are hungry. Please "like" our facebook page at:
http://www.facebook.com/AlwaysForeverKennels


**In no way are we trained or educated professionals, anything on our facebook page or website is only our thoughts or ideas please use your best knowledge when repeating anything discussed on our website or facebook page. We are not held responsible for any results. I do my best of staying educated about the English Mastiffs breed by researching online, reading books, asking questions at the vet's office and other breeders and any other way I can learn**





 


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Raising My "Second Babies"

      By: Danielle 

     About me:
     I am a stay at home mother of two children, and breeder of my "second babies" English Mastiffs with my husband Mike the co-owner and supporter.

    Archives

    February 2013
    January 2013

    Categories

    All